Characters of Super Mario RPG Legend of the Seven Stars

The very first thing I want to do is tell you about the characters. Some are powerful.  Some are weak. In any case, they will all be handy.

Mario(duh)

Mario  will be your first character. He is the man!

Mallow

A young man who thinks he is a frog but turns  out to be a prince!

Geno

Geno is a toy that comes to life. BUT DO NOT DOUBT HIM!!! he is very powerful!!!

Bowser

Yes, Bowser joins your party…

Princess Peach

Princess Peach is weak,  but is good in special attacks!

In my party I have Mario,Bowser, and Geno who would/do you have in your party?

2 responses »

  1. Hello Davido,

    I was checking your blog and I’m impressed by it’s cool and clean presentation. I also like your writing style and the entertaining articles you feature about games and gaming. You have a fun world here.

    That is why I would love to add your blog in the blog directory that I admin. It’s a high web traffic, Page Rank 5 blog directory named Blogdire, http://www.blogdire.com, it’s visit count grows exponentially every day and has high quality gained by listing great blogs like yours, because it does not have advertisement nor pop-ups.

    Having your blog listed in Blogdire, will definitely improve it’s page rank in search engines, (like Google), and you will have many visits to leave nice comments and feedback, and of course, enjoy your blog and share your interests.

    In exchange of becoming part of the directory, all I ask is a simple link to my other site, I can assure you, the operation is extremely simple and there is no money involved.

    The idea is that you send me the title with a little description of your blog and I’ll add it to the category you choose at Blogdire, it will appear with a preview picture and new posts shown on the main page. On your side, I only ask for a link to http://www.Games21.com with a tiny button of your choice: http://www.games21.com/buttons/new/ or any of this text anchors: Online Games, Free Online Games, Games or Play Games, in your blogroll, links or at the bottom of your sidebar.

    Let me know if you are interested and what you think.

    Kind regards,

    Cathy

    • Thank you for your offer, Cathy, but my parents and I looked at the rules, and the free WordPress sites do not allow you to run advertisements. You can still put me in your directory if you want. 🙂

      Thanks again!
      Davido

Leave a comment